1. Help Center
  2. Projects, Roles, and Members

What do other people see when I add them to an event?

In this article, we cover what your team will see when you assign them to a role for an event in Green Room.

While you see all details for an event, only certain details are shown to the people you add to fulfill roles. They will see the following for an event:

  1. Venue location and contact info (if you added it)
  2. All times (Start, End, Show-time. Load-in, Load-OUt) are displayed as well as time-based notes. 
    1. General Notes are not shown. 
  3. They will also be able to see who else is performing. 

They will not see information regarding pay for the event. 

They will not be able to make any changes to events.